2016 SUPERVISOR OF ASSESSMENTS EQUALIZATION FACTORS

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to Property Tax Code 35 ILCS 200/Sec. 9-210 that the Supervisor of Assessments of the County of Winnebago has equalized assessments between townships by applying, to each urban property assessment and to each home and site assessment (farm residences), the township equalization factors set forth below and the results of these factors are included in the assessments listed in this publication.

BURRITT	1.0178
CHERRY VALLEY	1.0187
DURAND	1.0000
HARLEM	1.0178
HARRISON	1.0178
LAONA	1.0000
OWEN	1.0197
PECATONICA	1.0101
ROCKFORD	1.0000
ROCKTON	1.0234
ROSCOE	1.0294
SEWARD	1.0101
SHIRLAND	1.0178
WINNEBAGO	1.0000