2017 SUPERVISOR OF ASSESSMENTS EQUALIZATION FACTORS

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to Property Tax Code 35 ILCS 200/Sec. 9-210 that the Supervisor of Assessments of the County of Winnebago has equalized assessments between townships by applying, to each urban property assessment and to each home and site assessment (farm residences), the township equalization factors set forth below and the results of these factors are included in the assessments listed in this publication.

BURRITT	1.0526
CHERRY VALLEY	1.0216
DURAND	1.0000
HARLEM	1.0203
HARRISON	1.0526
LAONA	1.0000
OWEN	1.0368
PECATONICA	1.0100
ROCKFORD	1.0191
ROCKTON	1.0339
ROSCOE	1.0163
SEWARD	1.0100
SHIRLAND	1.0526
WINNEBAGO	1.0209